Contact | CAHS
 

Contact

Connecticut Association For Human Services

237 Hamilton St.

Suite 208

Hartford, CT 06106

Chief Executive Officer
Jim Horan
jhoran@cahs.org
(860) 951-2212 ext. 235

Chief Financial Officer
Robert Blakey
rblakey@cahs.org
(860) 951-2212 ext. 222

Chief Research and Evaluation Officer
Sheryl Horowitz
shorowitz@cahs.org
(860) 951-2212 ext. 246

ABO Program Manager
Aleja Rosario
arosario@cahs.org
(860) 951-2212 ext. 241

VITA Coordinator
Lucille Vaughan
lvaughan@cahs.org
(860) 951-2212 ext. 230

CT Money School Coordinator
Denise Smith
dsmith@cahs.org
(860) 951-2212 ext. 268



Loading Quotes...