Contact

Executive Director
Jim Horan
jhoran@cahs.org



(860) 951-2212 ext. 235
Program Director
Jamal Jimerson
jjimerson@cahs.org



(860) 951-2212 ext. 229
Program Associate
Maritza Valentin
mvalentin@cahs.org



(860) 951-2212 ext.268
Community Research and Evaluation Director
Sheryl Horowitz
shorowitz@cahs.org



(860) 951-2212 ext. 246
EBO Program Manager
Aleja Rosario
arosario@cahs.org



(860) 951-2212 ext. 241
Vita Coordinator
Lucille Sclafani
lsclafani@cahs.org



(860) 951-2212 ext. 230
EarnBenefits Director/Policy Analyst
Roger Senserrich
rsenserrich@cahs.org



(860) 951-2212 ext. 247